killogang.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower
Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower










  1. #Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower mod
  2. #Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower mods

Once that's all set up, simply open the Creation Kit, go to File -> Data and double click on the Skyrim.esm file until it's got an 'x' next to it. Sign up for a account, then download the launcher that will have the Creation Kit.

#Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower mod

Does any1 else?Įvery other mod i have seems to work ok, although I haven't solved the problem with eveyone sliding around in mannequin poses instead of walking when weapons are put away, and if any1 could help with that also, thanks :) I think it's a FNIS issue? No idea.Īlso, that necro damn near raised the dead. Before we can do anything, you're going to need to download the Skyrim Special Edition Creation Kit. I've talked to Tetrodoxin on his tumblr page and he doesn't know what might be causing the problem.

#Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower mods

Mods all for some reason cause my game to start as a background process and never actually start the game. Originally posted by jesselamb86:I'm having a problem with a few follower mods as well as I think two other mods.Īnd the old Diablo Cathedral dungeon at lovers lab ( and summerset isles () nif issue, requiring updating in Nifscope? There were some errors in the CK but I know absolutely zero about modding, so I don't know what they mean/what to do about them.Īlso I fully admit that is not my mod (or this would probably easier), but I am only looking to port it for my own personal use, I'm not trying to steal anyone's work. Well, that got it working enough that I can now load Triss, but her hair is some completely other color (blondish instead of red) and her face is completely different. I opened it in the CK and resaved it, hoping that would be all that's needed to port it. I tried porting this mod: since using the mod in its base state will crash Skyrim every time you try to load Triss. New creation kit have tool to convert HKXĪnd remember no SKSE, fully workin SkyUI(MCM), FNIS Quick question in the hopes you come back to this. You'll see that the face of your follower NPC will be now the one of your player character. Press the Import button and select the face of your PC you've saved before. Animation wont work, havock is now 64 bitt. Back to the Creation Kit: Open the NPC details window again and go to the Character Gen Parts tab as shown in picture Importing an existing face.

skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower

BSA file need to repacked with new creation kit BSA tool Some textures wont work with AA, be ready to turn AA off if use old textures. Some textures may need you to delete texturename_n.dds.

skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower

Some textures will work, TGA files wont. ESP / ESM load and Save Special Edition Creation Kit Nif files should be upgraded via nifscope (I did that only CBBE) Originally posted by HunterOfPinkBunnyWabbits:If you are gonna use older skyrim mods note












Skyrim special edition creation kit mod follower